## KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) PITAM PURA, DELHI - 34

Dated: 20.09.2023

## **NOTICE**

The following NEP implementation committee and its subcommittees are as follows:

- 1. Prof. Priti Sehgal (Nodal Officer)
- 2. Prof. Kanupriya Goswami (Vice-Principal & Nodal Officer GE)
- 3. Prof. Jagneet Kaur Anand (Nodal Officer VAC)
- 4. Prof. Anupama Sachdeva (Nodal Officer SEC)
- 5. Prof. Arpana Sharma (Nodal Officer AEC, EVS)
- 6. Dr. Roli Bansal (Nodal Officer AEC Language)
- NEP Sub Committee GE (i)
  - (a) Prof. Kanupriya Goswami (Vice-Principal & Nodal Officer)
  - (b) Dr. Namita Agarwal
  - (c) Dr. Janson Antony A
- NEP Sub Committee VAC (ii)
  - (a) Prof. Jagneet Kaur Anand (Nodal Officer VAC)
  - (b) Dr. Ashish Bansal
  - (c) Dr. Jyoti Bansal
- NEP Sub Committee SEC (iii)
  - (a) Prof. Anupama Sachdeva (Nodal Officer)
  - (b) Ms. Richa Gupta
  - (c) Dr. Ram Chander Verma
- NEP Sub Committee AEC (Language) (iv)
  - (a) Dr. Roli Bansal (Nodal Officer)
  - (b) Mr. Pradeep Kumar
- NEP Sub Committee AEC (EVS) (v)
  - (a) Prof. Arpana Sharma (Nodal Officer AEC EVS)
  - (b) Dr. Ashutosh Singh

## C.C to:

- 1. Staff Room Notice Board
- 2. College Website